Annual awards are given for cinematography

Today at the Ministry of Culture, Minister Hajrulla Çeku awarded the two annual cinematography awards for this year.

The National Lifetime Achievement Award "Bekim Fehmiu" went to Menduh Nushi, while the annual Cinematography Award was given to two nominees, director Kaltrina Krasniqi and editor Enis Saraçi.

Part of the professional jury in this edition were Blerta Basholli, Ujkan Hysaj, Valmira Hyseni, Rozafa Çelaj and Gazmend Bajri.

These awards are given to outstanding personalities in the field of cinematography for success and achievements during their careers.

Congratulations to the winners and thank you for the special contribution to the advancement of cinematography.

Our partners